Renewed: 26.03.2014, 14:58


Government agencies are ministries, the State Chancellery and county governments, as well as executive agencies and inspectorates, and their regional offices with authority to exercise executive power. Other government agencies may also be prescribed by law.

Contact details of all government agencies are available on the State Portal

© Riigikantselei

Toetab Euroopa Liit - Eesti Riiklik Arengukava